Reset Data on Information Page When Not Logged In
Our search and rescue team has many more members than logins, so we only have teams log in during deployments. So that we can train with the software and gain familiarity, we need to be able to reset the data on the information page (distance, pace, average speed, etc.) while not logged in to an account. I believe deleting the default active project should accomplish this, but I cannot find how to do that, either.